Machine Learning!!

Hi people! I hope all of you are doing fine. I want to personally communicate with the people who have insight knowledge in the field of Machine Learning or Genetic Algorithms. I want to implement any sort of project related to Machine Learning. I am really excited to do that but probably, I need a proper guidance to accomplish the mission as I am afraid that I will stuck in the middle. There is only a fat chance that I can do it perfectly all alone as machine learning is an interesting and complicated field and it is difficult to unpeel all its layers at once, so for that purpose I want a person to guide me who could remain persistent to give me time.

For contacting, my email Id is “miss_hira_khalid@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

